How To Unblock Yourself In WhatsApp After Being Blocked

WhatsApp is one of the most confidential apps it also has many users as well. WhatsApp gives the user the authority to block anyone who may be a disturbance or annoying to the user. Many have fallen victims to blockage, in one way or other they can’t reach their friend as before. Now the solution on how to unblock yourself is as follows.

Step 2: Click on delete my account and enter the phone number which you are using on WhatsApp. Remember doing this will erases all your WhatsApp data and even removes you from your friend’s blocklist. So first make sure you want to do this action.

Step 3: Once you click the delete my account button WhatsApp will need your confirmation. Tap on the “Delete My Account” button once again and your WhatsApp account will get deleted.

Step 4: once you’ve deleted your WhatsApp account uninstall it from your device and if it leaves any folder or data delete it personally. For iOS users, uninstalling does a perfect job as no data is left behind.

Step 6: Go to App Store or Play Store and install WhatsApp on your phone again.

Step 7: Register using the same number however make changes to your name. That’s all once you’ve signed up for WhatsApp again, you’ll be unblocked by everyone who blocked you.

The Disadvantage of this action is that by end of it you will have quitted all WhatsApp groups. So you will have to organize for your friends to send you the links afterwards.How To Unblock Yourself In WhatsApp After Being Blocked
Jun 22, 2021

WhatsApp is one of the most confidential apps it also has many users as well. WhatsApp gives the user the authority to block anyone who may be a disturbance or annoying to the user. Many have fallen victims to blockage, in one way or other they can’t reach their friend as before. Now the solution on how to unblock yourself is as follows.

Step 2: Click on delete my account and enter the phone number which you are using on WhatsApp. Remember doing this will erases all your WhatsApp data and even removes you from your friend’s blocklist. So first make sure you want to do this action.

Step 3: Once you click the delete my account button WhatsApp will need your confirmation. Tap on the “Delete My Account” button once again and your WhatsApp account will get deleted.

Step 4: once you’ve deleted your WhatsApp account uninstall it from your device and if it leaves any folder or data delete it personally. For iOS users, uninstalling does a perfect job as no data is left behind.

Step 6: Go to App Store or Play Store and install WhatsApp on your phone again.

Step 7: Register using the same number however make changes to your name. That’s all once you’ve signed up for WhatsApp again, you’ll be unblocked by everyone who blocked you.

The Disadvantage of this action is that by end of it you will have quitted all WhatsApp groups. So you will have to organize for your friends to send you the links afterwards.

About chukwuemeka 1598 Articles
Welcome to my world, I hope you had a good tour, My name is Odenigbo Chukwuemeka but better of known as Emijoe. Am the founder of Emijoemedia, I update the globe on the happenings on Music World, News update and Sport. DO YOUR BEST BY SHARING EVERY OF OUR UPDATES THANKS. FOR YOUR ADVERT PLACEMENT CONTACT US @ emekajeo4@gmail.com OR 08066415743

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*