ALBUM: Pop Smoke – FAITH

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Pop Smoke – Faith MP3

Multi talented American born Rapper and song writer Pop Smoke pulls through with his most anticipated Album selection titled Faith

FAITH Album Tracklist By Pop Smoke

This are some interesting tracks to be included on the album Full Tracklist

  1. Good News
  2. More Time
  3. Tell the Vision (Ft. Kanye West & Pusha T)
  4. Manslaughter (Ft. Rick Ross & The-Dream)
  5. Bout a Million (Ft. 21 Savage & 42 Dugg)
  6. Brush Em (Ft. Rah Swish)
  7. Top Shotta (Ft. BEAM, Pusha T & TRAVI)
  8. 30 (Ft. Bizzy Banks)
  9. Beat the Speaker
  10. Coupe
  11. What’s Crackin (Ft. Takeoff)
  12. Genius (Ft. Lil Tjay & Swae Lee)
  13. Mr. Jones (Ft. Future)
  14. Woo Baby Interlude
  15. Woo Baby (Ft. Chris Brown)
  16. Demeanor (Ft. Dua Lipa)
  17. Spoiled (Ft. Pharrell Williams)
  18. 8-Ball (Ft. Kid Cudi)
  19. Back Door (Ft. Kodak Black & Quavo)
  20. Merci Beaucoup
  21. Outro

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Pop Smoke – Faith Mp3

ALBUM: Pop Smoke – FAITH

Pop Smoke Faith Album Download

About chukwuemeka 1296 Articles
Welcome to my world, I hope you had a good tour, My name is Odenigbo Chukwuemeka but better of known as Emijoe. Am the founder of Emijoemedia, I update the globe on the happenings on Music World, News update and Sport. DO YOUR BEST BY SHARING EVERY OF OUR UPDATES THANKS. FOR YOUR ADVERT PLACEMENT CONTACT US @ OR 08066415743

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.