[Album] Larry Gaaga – ‎Rattle Snake Album

Download Larry Gaaga – ‎Rattle Snake Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi talented Nigerian born Sound producer and song writer Larry Gaga pulls through with his most anticipated hit Album collection tittle ‎Rattle Snake

The album collection contains 8 solid tracks with features from Sensational artiste like Davido, Patoranking, 2Baba, Umu Obiligbo among others.

The album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Larry Gaaga ‎Rattle Snake Album mp3 download

Larry Gaaga ‎Rattle Snake Album zip download

Larry Gaaga ‎Rattle Snake Album audio download

Download Larry Gaaga – ‎Rattle Snake Album Tracklist Below:

Download Full Album

1. Ihotun Ft. 2Baba, Sound Sultan & Mazi Floss |DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Doubting Thomas Ft. Umu Obiligbo & Davido | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. This Life Ft. Umu Obiligbo, D’Banj & Patoranking | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Abeg Ft. Uzikwendu | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. How To Love Ft. Acetune | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Buga Ft. Mr Chyke & Waga G | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Whyne Ft. Sugar Bana | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Rattle Snake Ft. Marvio |DOWNLOAD MP3


Rating: 1 out of 5.

Upload Your Song

About chukwuemeka 967 Articles
My name is Odenigbo Chukwuemeka but better of known as Emijoe. Am the founder of Emijoemedia, Am a blogger, Am also a Musician and a lover of good sound (music)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.